About Us



Indhu Rubasingham

Artistic Director

Daisy Heath

Executive Director

Harry Mackrill

Associate Director*

Alex Towers


Jennifer Bakst

New Work Associate

Breman Rajkumar

Resident Director

Dipo Baruwa-Etti

PA to the Artistic Director

Emily Blackwell

Administrative Assistant

Nina Primeraki

Communications Manager

Ben Carruthers

Marketing Officer

Tessa Stanley-Price

Director of Fundraising

Catherine Walker

Individuals Fundraising Officer

Jacqueline Perryman

Trusts Fundraising Officer

Marta Villar

Fundraising Assistant

Liam Shea

Creative Learning Director

Jenny Batt

Creative Learning Manager: Schools & Pathways (Maternity Leave)

Juliet Styles

Creative Learning Manager: Schools & Pathways (Maternity Cover)

Nick Gibson

Creative Learning Manager: Heritage & Community

Alix Rainsby

Creative Learning Technical Stage Manager

Roxan Kamali

Creative Learning Manager: Young People

Paul Canova

Finance Manager

Elinor Jones

Finance Officer

Nicki Brown

Head of Production

Scott Handley

Deputy Production Manager

Dave Judd

Production Operations Technician

Tony Forrester

Production Project Technician

Shannon Foster

Production Coordinator

Michael Rose


*Supported by Esmée Fairbairn Foundation

Front of House

James Foran

Operations Manager

Paul Carstairs

Front of House Manager

Jack Benfield

Relief House Manager & Relief Projectionist

Rhys Hayes

House Manager

Kal Sabir

Relief Duty Manager

Atlas Corsini

Relief House Manager


Omar Ahmed

Valerie Antwi

Lottie Bauer



Molly Caskey

Finlay Cormack Potter

Aaron Craven-Grew

Harry Kingscott

Suzy Kohane

Anastasiya Kurlovich

Zoë Lambrakis

Lawrie MacGregor

Luke Mapo

Renu Mehto

Jess Niemz

Daniel Rainford

Heather Ralph

Lottie Skala

David Stroud


Jasmine Teo

Box office

Kate Roden

Box Office Manager (Maternity Leave)

Henry Quinton-Zorn

Box Office Manager (Maternity Cover)

Kate Harding

Assistant Box Office Manager


Sara Codrington

Jeremy Fowler

Katherine Hearst

Camille Jacob

Felicity Jolly

Andy Jones

Zoë Lambrakis

Gethin Lewis

Lawrie MacGregor

Chloe Mashiter

Heather Ralph

Sophie Taylor


Theresa Desmond

Pedro Henriques

Dominic O’Connor

Joslette Williamson

Board of Directors

Baz Bamigboye

Nicholas Basden

Fiona Calnan

Kay Ellen Consolver

Moyra Doyle

Gilla Harris

Barbara Harrison


Philip Himberg

Judy Lever

Jonathan Levy


Jeremy Lewison

Sita McIntosh

Anneke Mendelsohn

Barrie Tankel

Lady Simone Warner

Brent Council Representatives

Cllr Muhammed Butt

Cllr Rita Conneely