Ain't Misbehavin'

Ain’t Misbehavin’: The Fats Waller Musical Show

Based on an idea by Murray Horwitz and Richard Maltby Jr.

Cast includes Ray Shell, Debby Bishop, Dawn Hope, Melanie E Marshall, Sean Palmer and Clement Ishmael

Musicians include Clarence Adoo, Sam Kelly, Paul Mason and Henri Raad

Creatives include Nicolas Kent and Gillian Gregory (Director), Clement Ishmael (Musical Director), Gillian Gregory (Choregraphy), Bunny Christie (Designer) and Howard Harrison (Lighting Designer)