Now Showing

First Man

  • 2018
  • 141 minutes
  • Dir: Damien Chazelle
  • Cast includes: Ryan Gosling, Claire Foy, Jason Clarke
  • Cert: 12A

Following their multi-Oscar winning smash La La Land, Ryan Gosling and director Damien Chazelle reunite for the riveting story of NASA’s mission to land a man on the moon.

Visceral and intimate, First Man explores the triumphs and the costs – on Neil Armstrong, his family, his colleagues – of one of the most important, and dangerous, missions in history.

- The Independent
- The Times
- Empire Magazine
- The Guardian

Book Now

Friday 19th October
Saturday 20th October
Sunday 21st October
Monday 22nd October
Tuesday 23rd October
Thursday 25th October
Friday 26th October
Saturday 27th October
Sunday 28th October
Monday 29th October
Tuesday 30th October
Wednesday 31st October