Donations from individuals play a crucial role in enabling our work to continue and thrive. Your support helps us stay true to our mission and we are grateful for donations of any size. 

There are many ways to support us, from setting up a regular donation (from £3/month), making a one-off donation or Naming a Seat in our auditorium. You can also remember us in your will, or by making a Major Gift or joining the Kiln Circle.

Help us bring stories to life and champion unheard and ignored voices by becoming a supporter today.  

Click here to make a donation or see below for further details.  

You can also contact Catherine Walker, Fundraising Manager, on 020 3946 8389 or at or Livvy Brinson, Fundraising Director, on 020 7625 0135 or