Thank You

A huge thank you to all our supporters

We depend on donations of all sizes to ensure we can fulfil our mission to make theatre for everyone. Please visit our Give page to support us and to find out about the Individuals, Trusts & Foundations, and Companies that support us. You can also read about the impact of your support here.

We would not be able to continue our work without the support of the following:


Arts Council England


The Agency (London) LTD
Bloomberg Philanthropies
Synergy Vision


The Basden Family
Primrose and David Bell
Torrence Boone
Jules and Cheryl Burns
Mary and Jim Callaghan
Sir Trevor and Lady Susan Chinn
Laure Zanchi Duvoisin
Dasha Epstein
Carol and Gary Fethke
Mary Clancy Hatch
Matthew Greenburgh and Helen Payne
Ros and Alan Haigh
Adam Kenwright
Jonathan Levy and Gabrielle Rifkind
Brian and Clare Linden
Frances Magee
Moyra McGarth Brown
Dame Susie Sainsbury
Tim and Cathy Score
Jon and NoraLee Sedmak
Dr Miriam Stoppard
Jan and Michael Topham
Christopher Yu


Henry Chu and James Baer
Miles Clapham
John and Susan Coldstream
Cas Donald
Sue Fletcher
Ruth Glick and Jonathan Green
Atalanta Goulandris and Stephane Gripari
Gilla Harris
Betise Head
Nicola Horton and Tiffany Evans
Joyce and Ben Hytner
Melanie J. Johnson
Nina Kaye and Timothy Nathan
Kathleen O’Connor
Nicole Schmidt
Sarah and Joseph Zarfaty


Selena Arbe-Barnes
Mishal Bandukda
Dipo Baruwa-Etti
Diana Bass
Philip Best
Katie Bradford
Livvy Brinson
Susan Bush
Sam Cawley
Swetha Charles
Henry Chu and James Baer
Dominic Cooke CBE
Fred Dick
Clare Doust
David Dutton and Mave Turner
Debbie Elliott
Martin Enthoven
Mary Farrell and Colin Adams
Francisco Furtado
Gayathry Ganesalingam
Conor Gunn
Tom Happold
David and Iona Heath
Tom Heath
Philip Hooker
Gemma Jackson
Richard Johnson
Donald Jones
Christine Jude
Simon Judge
Nazima Kadir and Karl Gorz
David King
Liz Kwast
David Lanch
Diana Laurillard
Peter Lawrence
Ros Lewis
Frances Lynn
Marion Machin
Liz McCaffry Payne
Anthony and Min May
Sita McIntosh
Lyn Meadows
Anneke and Fred Mendelsohn
George Meyer
Alice Morgan
Richard Naylor
Vera Nunes
Alison Oliphant
Eugene O’Malley
Lesley Platz
Jennifer Pope
Maureen Preston
I G and B Rappaport
Sandra Reid
Katherine Ronayne
Barry Serjent
Beth Silver
Demola Soremekun
Ann and Peter Sprinz
Tessa Stanley-Price
Freya Stanley-Price
Colin Steward
Ella Taibel
Barrie Tankel
Simon Taylor
Rama Thapar
Emma Thompson and Greg Wise
Shrina Tulsiani
Catherine Walker
Liz Walker
Gordon Walsh
Sandar and Steve Warshal
Nicholas Watkinson
Antony Weatherhead
Sioban Whitney Low
Bogdana Zoica


Vivienne Aldington
In Memory of Linda McKeen
Harry Rose


29th May 1961 Charitable Trust
The Atkin Foundation
The Austin and Hope Pilkington Trust
Backstage Trust
BBC Children in Need
Bertha Foundation
Boris Karloff Charitable Foundation
Chapman Charitable Trust
Christina Smith Foundation
City Bridge Foundation
Cockayne Grants for the Arts and The London Community Foundation
The John S Cohen Foundation
The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Esmée Fairbairn Foundation
Foyle Foundation
Garfield Weston Foundation
Golden Bottle Trust
The Golsoncott Foundation
John Lyon’s Charity
The John Thaw Foundation
The Mackintosh Foundation
Marie-Louise von Motesiczky Charitable Trust
Pears Foundation
Richard Radcliffe Trust
The Roddick Foundation
Royal Victoria Hall Foundation
Stanley Thomas Johnson Foundation
Theatre Artists Fund Pilot Programme
The Vanderbilt Family Foundation